in the highlands

31/08/2013 § 1 Comment

010_10 016_16013_13009_9 008_8 007_7 006_6 005_5 One of the most spectacular parts of the trip to Scotland was traveling through the Scottish Highlands on our way to Skye. Even though the weather was a bit grey, it was the exact atmosphere I had pictured in my mind when I thought of the Highlands, so I was pretty excited to be able to experience it this way. The scenery was breathtaking and I can safely say this is in my top 10 favourite places I’ve ever visited. Summer is almost at an end now and I’m so behind with getting photos developed. I hope I can share some pictures from my summer here in Canada soon.

 

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ One Response to in the highlands

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading in the highlands at you are here..

meta