dresden

02/04/2013 § 1 Comment

018_18019_19 022_22 020_20 023_23 027_27 026_26 It’s been a long time since I’ve posted anything here.. I blame it on work and bad weather for photography. These are some photos from Dresden, part of my vacation in Germany this past summer. Some big changes coming my way.. my time here in the Netherlands is finally coming to an end it seems. My internship is almost up and after that it looks like I’ll be heading back to Canada and see where things take me from there! I’m both excited and really anxious about the move. I’m really used to life here now so I think it will be a bit strange being back home at first but there are definitely some things I’ve missed since I’ve been living here. Anyways, I want to try to make the most of my last few months here so I will try to take as many photos as possible. Hope to share more soon.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to dresden

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading dresden at you are here..

meta