berlin!

01/11/2012 § 5 Comments

Again, it’s been forever.. haha. I decided just to crop the photos from Berlin instead of rescanning them since I wasn’t happy with the results last time I used the school’s scanner.. I think these look alright. But argh, now I’m so far behind with developing my photos.. I just got back from Venice just over a week ago and took lots there as well. Venice is truly amazing and I had a really great time! Will post more about it in the future but for now here are some pictures from Berlin back in July during a walk through Friedrichshain. I can’t wait to go back to that city.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to berlin!

  • Allison says:

    I love these! Still dying to visit that city.

    And what is it about blogging lately? So hard to get motivated! I think it’s all the instant gratification we get from instagram…:P

    • elsa says:

      I hope you get a chance someday soon!

      I totally know what you mean.. part of it for me is definitely because I’m so behind with developing my film. And for sure instagram isn’t helping, it’s just so easy!

  • linespace says:

    Nice retro atmosphere to these- well fitted to the place and topic. Then, browsing around the blog: your street photographs are generally very well taken 🙂 congrats.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading berlin! at you are here..

meta