a day in brussels

23/07/2012 § 4 Comments

 Well, it’s been forever since I’ve posted anything on here.. so much has been going on since I last posted. I guess most importantly, I had my graduation presentation on July 2nd and I ended up doing quite well. It’s still pretty overwhelming for me to think that I’m done with my master’s degree now. And I was lucky enough to have my family come from Canada which made it even better. After a few much needed days of relaxing we headed to Germany, where I’ve spent most of the last two weeks. It was a great vacation and gave me the opportunity to take a much needed computer break. I have a lot of pictures to share [eventually] but for now here are some pictures from the road trip I took at the beginning of June in Brussels. We happened to stumble upon a Bordeaux wine tasting festival which was pretty much the perfect way to end the afternoon.

Happy summer!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to a day in brussels

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading a day in brussels at you are here..

meta