copenhagen

22/03/2012 § 2 Comments

 When we visited Sweden a couple weeks ago, Leah and I flew via Copenhagen since it was the closest main airport to where we were staying. Also with Copenhagen being only a 40 minute train ride from Lund, it made sense to make a couple of visits. These photos were take on the first visit where we basically spent time browsing thrift stores and wandering around the city centre.. the second trip was architecture focused. I was able to meet up with my friend Alex from Vancouver [photo 7] and we spent the afternoon together. All I have to say is Danes and Swedes are some of the most stylish people around! I really wish I had more money to shop there…

Photos from the Swedish side of the trip soon!

[PS – sorry for the bad quality in some of these photos, had to scan them myself because the photo shop made a mistake with my order]

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to copenhagen

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading copenhagen at you are here..

meta