mong kok

03/02/2012 § 2 Comments

 Some photos from Mong Kok, one of the busiest places I have ever been to.

After being featured on Freshly Pressed last week my blog’s views/followers grew exponentially.. I’m still finding it very overwhelming. Thanks to everyone who took the time to comment.. I’m glad you all enjoy the photographs. All of this has kind of got me thinking about why I started this blog and what I want it to be. I’m left with a lot of questions about the future of this site.. none of which I can really answer quite yet.

Anyways, enjoy the photos for now. I’m going to be doing a little road trip with a few friends this weekend. Hopefully will have some nice photos of Germany and Luxembourg to share when I’m back.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to mong kok

  • Allison says:

    I really like the layered feel of those first couple photos – it totally reaffirms how crowded you said it was.

    I hope getting freshly pressed led to positive thoughts about the future of this blog–I would be sad not to see your photos!

    • elsa says:

      Yeah.. a classmate pointed out today that Mong Kok has the highest population density in the world.

      At first I was a bit freaked out about all the views/etc but it’s calmed down now so I’m feeling okay about it. I’ll be around for a while!

      Also I’ll email you sometime soon about our swap!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading mong kok at you are here..

meta