collage

20/01/2012 § 2 Comments

 I’m working on making a collage as part of my design proposal/strategy for my presentation and was looking through some of my Hong Kong photos for inspiration. Still having a bit of a tough time determining a direction though..

What do you do when you’re in need of some inspiration?

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to collage

  • 96arley says:

    When I need inspiration I go on a shootabout. You can read about it on my blog but basically I just go out and find pictures

  • What about making a giant quilt, photographically, out of the individual units in your pictures, to make something whole?

    I think it would be a great comment, something about the common sense of hoping for something more for ourselves, with/out urbanization.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading collage at you are here..

meta