pet street

11/12/2011 § Leave a comment

I heard about the goldfish market in Mong Kok but when I went to see it, it was much different than I imagined. Plus the entire street was full of pet stores of every kind [including a store just for bunnies!]. It was definitely a sensory overload.. like many other places in Hong Kong.

Things have been good but busy here in Delft. My friends and I had a homemade sushi night on Friday and it was pretty delicious. Next week at this time I’ll be on a plane back to Vancouver! In the mean time I have a bunch of work to do for studio and my other courses, the Festival of Lights is coming up on Tuesday night and a birthday/Christmas cocktail party on Thursday. Lots to do and look forward to in the coming week.. Hope everyone is enjoying the holiday season so far!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading pet street at you are here..

meta