first twenty four

10/11/2011 § 4 Comments

There are just a few of the photos I took on my first full 24 hours in Hong Kong. I have lots [really lots] more to share, including some film photos once I get around to developing them, which will hopefully be soon. This city is amazing and every day I’m discovering more and more reasons to come back. I’ve also been able to get to know my studio mates better which has made the experience all the more enjoyable.

I’m looking forward to crossing a few more things off my list during my last weekend here, then it’s back to NL late Monday night. Hope you all are having an amazing autumn!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to first twenty four

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading first twenty four at you are here..

meta