borough revisited

07/10/2011 § 4 Comments

Borough Market was one of those things I just had to do again while I was in London. Unfortunately, the grilled cheese man was nowhere to be found but I ended up finding some other delicious things for lunch there. My sister really loved it too.

I’m super excited for this evening, we’re having a big get together with a bunch of my Canadian friends here for a Thanksgiving dinner.. I think it’s going to be great!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to borough revisited

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading borough revisited at you are here..

meta