towers

04/10/2011 § 2 Comments

When my sister and I were in London we made sure to take a walk around Tower Bridge and the Tower of London, things I missed out on during my first visit. It wasn’t the most spectacular day but aside from getting caught in sporadic downpours we had a good time.

I have lots to do in the coming weeks.. including getting things sorted for our studio’s trip to Hong Kong which is coming up in 27 days. We have a ton of research and things to prepare before we leave so everyone is pretty occupied with work.. doesn’t leave much time for planning but I’m sure everything will work out.

I can’t believe it’s October already.. with the inconsistent weather here the trees don’t know how to behave. Some are almost bare but others still look like it’s the middle of summer. Oh well, happy October!

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to towers

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading towers at you are here..

meta