hoge veluwe park

18/09/2011 § 4 Comments

 I brought my Voigtländer with me when I went to the Hoge Veluwe National Park a couple weeks ago with Erica, Cem and my sister. It had been a while since I’d used it and I’m really glad I finally brought it out again.

The park was amazing. Can you believe that all these were taken in the same place? So many interesting landscapes.. and they have a really large art and sculpture museum [which we didn’t get around to seeing.. this time]. There are white bicycles you can use for free in the park and we definitely made use of them.. I think we cycled about 30km that day. Although it’s kind of a pain to get to without a car, we thought it was definitely worth it!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to hoge veluwe park

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading hoge veluwe park at you are here..

meta