hawthorne

16/09/2011 § Leave a comment

 I think this is pretty much the last set of photos from my trip to Portland in early August. There are a few more lying around but I’m getting some rolls of film developed tomorrow so I hope to share some new stuff, like the trip my sister and I made to London a few weeks back as well as the Hoge Veluwe park I visited while she was here. School is getting busy and I already have a pile of readings to get through for next week. I’m quite excited about this year although I think it will probably be pretty challenging.

Anyways the Hawthorne area of Portland was great, so many neat stores and some really awesome street food [we had Mexican and it was delicious!]. I’m glad Vancouver is getting on board with the whole food cart movement too, it’s just too bad I’m not around to enjoy it.

It’s really starting to feel like fall here!

 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading hawthorne at you are here..

meta