keller fountain

21/08/2011 § Leave a comment

It was hot when we were in Portland, so it made a trip to the Ira Keller Fountain very necessary and totally worth while. I always like seeing things that I’ve studied in design classes in person.. I could have spent a good part of the afternoon relaxing by one of the pools in the shade.

I’m leaving for Delft tomorrow already! I can’t believe how fast 2 months has gone by.. but I’m excited to spend the next two weeks over there with my sister! Hope everyone is enjoying the weekend.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading keller fountain at you are here..

meta