ich liebe berlin

22/07/2011 § 2 Comments

 I was thinking about Berlin a bit the other day and was looking through my photos and found a few more I hadn’t posted yet. I feel like working there a bit after I graduate would bit a really awesome thing.. we’ll see what happens though haha. I’m really going to try and make the most of my last year in Delft.. and I’m kind of anxiously excited as to what might await me afterwards.

I have a bit of work to do this weekend but my mini holiday is coming up next week and I’m pretty excited! Hope everyone has a nice weekend.

 

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to ich liebe berlin

  • jackie says:

    I do the same thing, look back and find photos I haven’t posted before. Sometimes I fall in love with the ones I did not like at first. The first one looks so peaceful, I like it!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ich liebe berlin at you are here..

meta