summer in spring

13/07/2011 § Leave a comment

 One of the rolls I got developed was from spring time back in Delft. We had wonderfully summery weather for a few weeks in April… that combined with a few long weekends and exam period break meant lots of trips to the Delftse Hout, a big park and lake just a short bike ride out of the centre.

I wish the weather in Vancouver was a bit more like this.. a bit too grey today for me. I was able to catch up with some good friends this week and I’m really looking forward to camping this weekend. I’ll be sure to bring my camera along 🙂

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading summer in spring at you are here..

meta