first week back

09/07/2011 § 2 Comments

 My mom, sister and I stopped in Chinatown for a bit on one of our days downtown. It was nice to walk around that neighbourhood a bit.. looking forward to going back a few more times before I head back to Delft [gotta get some egg tarts!]

Really enjoying the nice[r] weather we’ve been having lately. Oh and lots of fun stuff coming up too.. camping next weekend and my trip to Portland and the Oregon coast on the 28th!

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to first week back

  • Allison says:

    Woo hoo! Portland! I can’t wait to see your pictures and hear about your trip!! Let me know if you want any suggestions on cool places to go 🙂

    When do you head back to Delft? I think I might be going to Vancouver the weekend you go to Portland. Ha, what are the odds!

    • elsa says:

      I’m getting pretty excited! I would love some suggestions if you get a chance! 🙂

      I’m heading back to Holland on the 22nd of August. Too bad we won’t overlap in Vancouver or Portland. I’d be happy to give you some recommendations too!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading first week back at you are here..

meta