green berlin

21/05/2011 § 2 Comments

 I think Berlin is one of those cities you could live in for years and still find new things to see or do every day. It’s also a very green city [1/3 of Berlin’s area is parks/forests/lakes/rivers/etc] and I love that. I took these photos around the Görlitzer Park area before filling myself with some spätzle and a radler. I’m already hoping I can go back to Berlin sometime next year…

Yay it’s the weekend! Annnd Kevin and Janice from back home are visiting, fun times!

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to green berlin

  • Allison says:

    These photos make me want to go to Berlin SO BAD! Even more than I already wanted to go! I think I like your blog more with every post, Elsa 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading green berlin at you are here..

meta