camden lock market

04/04/2011 § Leave a comment

We headed back to Camden Market to pay a visit to the Chin Chin Laboratorists, a liquid nitrogen ice cream parlour. The place was pretty cute and it was fun to watch our ice cream being created. Erica and I shared vanilla ice cream with caramel sauce and honeycomb.. mmmm.

I wish I had more time in London to explore the market more but I guess I’ll have to save it for the next time I’m back there. I had quite a nice weekend, it was 23 degrees [!!!] on Saturday and I went to a BBQ with a few friends which was pretty much the perfect way to spend an afternoon. I’m looking forward to more afternoons like that as it gets closer to summer. I hope everyone enjoyed their weekend as well!

 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading camden lock market at you are here..

meta