chinatown – london

09/03/2011 § Leave a comment

Erica and I had a joke on our trip that her and her red and white Freitag bag are going to be in so many of my pictures [and it’s true, you’ll see]. We walked through Chinatown on our way to a Japanese udon place for lunch. It was nothing like the Chinatown in Vancouver [not necessarily in a good or bad way] but as always there was lots to look at! If only the weather had been a bit more pleasant…

I’m posting more pictures than usual because I have a lot to get through, and still 3 more rolls to get developed! It’s going to be a busy couple weeks coming up but I’m not too worried [yet]. I’ll try to keep the London photos coming as regularly as I can…

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading chinatown – london at you are here..

meta