dutch

06/02/2011 § Leave a comment

Some dutch colour themed pictures [orange, red, blue, white.. etc] from around Delft. There are quite a few older cute cars around the city but I’m really surprised that any dutch person could fit in that white car [they’re usually quite tall]. I think I’ll have to buy a pair of wooden shoes soon too.. obviously not practical but I think I could find a cool spot for them in the apartment.

I had a pretty low key but fun weekend. I tried a croissant from next door and it was great, spent some time with friends and worked on a surprisingly fun school assignment. I think I’ll post the results of it when I’m finished because it’s something I love doing but haven’t in a while. Anyways, early class tomorrow so I’m out. Hope everyone enjoyed the weekend.

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading dutch at you are here..

meta