twenty sixth

04/02/2011 § 4 Comments

I love wandering around in Amsterdam because there are so many things to look at. These are a few of the more colourful photos I took around the city last Wednesday.

It’s super windy here today.. 60-70 km/hour winds. I’ve been taking shelter inside for most of the day but I should head out to pick up some groceries soon. The french bakery beside the apartment opened up today.. going to give it a try tomorrow πŸ™‚ Happy Friday!

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to twenty sixth

  • Adeline says:

    Hi there!
    I couldn’t find your email but feel free to suggest a quote or anything for the Talking Trees project, I’ll be happy to make it happen πŸ™‚
    Great great great photos – I love street art.
    xxx

  • Allison says:

    Wow, 60-70km?! That’s insane. Don’t blow away!

    I really like these, they’re totally the type of street photo I’m always searching for πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading twenty sixth at you are here..

meta