ams

29/01/2011 § Leave a comment

My friends and I are heading to Amsterdam this afternoon to spend the evening there for our friend Cem’s birthday. Amsterdam is an amazing city and I’m looking forward to exploring it a bit more and enjoying some good food. These photos were taken on Wednesday when we stopped there for an hour or so on our way back to Delft.

I went to the beach yesterday and it was such a perfect day for being outside by the ocean! Well, it was a bit cold and windy but overall really nice. I’m getting behind with all my photos.. I still have almost 2 rolls to share.. I’ll post again soon. Enjoy the weekend!

 

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ams at you are here..

meta