things i liked in brugge [pt 2]

21/01/2011 § 2 Comments

Cupcakes!

Belgian Beer.

Small bursts of colour.

The colour of this door.

Random text.

Semester one is officially over! [for me at least]. I’m going to be taking some time away from the computer over the next week or so while I have some actual free time. I’ll have my camera with me though so expect some more pictures relatively soon.

Enjoy the weekend!

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to things i liked in brugge [pt 2]

  • Allison says:

    Hope you had a great weekend, I could sure go for a belgian beer right now 🙂

    Thanks for your comment Elsa. I think I’ll stick around for a while.

    • elsa says:

      I did and hope you did as well!

      Glad you decided to stay.. I’ll be looking forward to your posts [even though they might be a bit less frequent!] 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading things i liked in brugge [pt 2] at you are here..

meta