looking ahead

16/01/2011 § Leave a comment

I still have a few more pictures from Delft from after the first big snowfall. I’m hoping it will snow some more sometime soon since I got an awesome winter jacket for Christmas and I’m dying to try it out is some really cold weather [sounds crazy, huh?].

I’m definitely looking forward to the next month..  new classes, a few small trips around NL annnd I just booked a trip to London for “spring break” in February. I have two friends from my undergrad program who are living there right now so it will be great to catch up. Plus one of the friends I’m going with has lived there a while, so I’m counting on her to show me the good stuff!

For the rest of this week I’ll be reading architectural history and putting the finishing touches on my building technology project [which is thankfully 98% done already]. Hope everyone is enjoying the weekend!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading looking ahead at you are here..

meta