biking on voorhofdreef

12/01/2011 § Leave a comment

I took these photos a few months ago when Erica and I biked to a nearby farm to get some honey and some dairy stuff. I really enjoy being able to bike everywhere here.. when I was back in Vancouver I really missed that. Although driving is nicer in the rain..

Still busy busy busy but I feel like the end is in sight… I can’t wait for this project to be over and done with! We have our spring break coming up in about a month and I’m really looking forward to it. I’ve started to make some tentative plans to go to London for a few days, hopefully everything will work out and I can book my train tickets soon! Hope everyone had a nice weekend and a good start to the week!

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading biking on voorhofdreef at you are here..

meta