christmas time

24/12/2010 § 2 Comments

I hope everyone has a Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays! I wish it was a white Christmas here [Vancouver loves it’s rain] but these are from a few days ago in Delft.

I’m going to be keeping my computer activities to a minimum over the next few days for the holidays. Instead I’ll be present wrapping [almost done!], cookie baking, hot cocoa drinking and spending some time with my family. Hope you enjoy yourselves with whatever you are [or aren’t] celebrating!

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to christmas time

  • Allison says:

    Merry Christmas Elsa! Those pictures are incredible! Delft looks like a dream!

    I hope you’ve enjoyed your time off from the computer – I took a break too and it felt pretty good, haha.

    • elsa says:

      Thanks Allison! I hope you had a great Christmas too!

      Taking a bit of a computer break was definitely needed!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading christmas time at you are here..

meta