fearless

14/10/2010 § 2 Comments

My roll of film is thiiiisss close to being finished. I’ll be busy with school for most of tonight and tomorrow but I expect to get them developed this weekend for sure.

I took this photo on a walk with my sister and cousins at Crescent Beach back in BC. The next month and a half will be pretty crazy and fun. I will talk more about my plans later, but for now it’s back to model building and listening to Pink Floyd [hence the post name, I’m not very creative this evening]

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to fearless

  • Allison says:

    Can’t wait to hear about your plans and see your film!

    This photo is so soft and pretty. Makes me feel like I’m at the beach.

    • elsa says:

      Thanks! Luckily I have a bit of a break now with school, its exam prep week but I only have one to study for so I should be able to keep up with this a bit more now

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading fearless at you are here..

meta