voor ik vergeet

12/10/2010 § Leave a comment

Some buildings I pass every day on my way to school. I had a pretty fun weekend and now a busy week ahead of me. I was in Amsterdam on Sunday and took some more pictures to make up for the ones from last week that turned out quite bad, but more about that later [I still have to finish the roll].

With 2 assignments due this week I’m keeping pretty busy although I seem to be keeping on top of things so far. I’m also really trying to make an effort to practice my dutch [instead of being lazy and falling back on english, which is too easy]. Anyways, this post is a quick one but I’ll update again soon.. hopefully with some photos of Amsterdam on film!

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading voor ik vergeet at you are here..

meta