closed

09/10/2010 § 2 Comments

I’m not used to studio/school being closed on weekends, but I guess in some ways it’s good. I was able to get out and enjoy the Saturday market a bit this morning but the weather is so nice, it’s making it almost impossible to get any work done. Maybe if school was open and I was surrounded by a bunch of stressed out students I would be a bit more productive…

I took the first photo while walking around Delft and the second is my studio [before it got messy]. Aside from all the work I have to do this weekend will be good, and it’s already gotten off to a great start. Hope everyone else is enjoying the weekend too, wherever you may be!

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to closed

  • Allison says:

    I’m glad you got to enjoy yourself a little this weekend! I’m sure the break was much needed – it sounds like your program is so intense!

    • elsa says:

      Haha yeah this weekend was a really nice break. Things have been pretty busy but at least I’m enjoying myself [so far]. Your SF photos are great!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading closed at you are here..

meta