there+here

01/10/2010 § 2 Comments

Things sure are different.

But it’s refreshing. And it’s simple things like biking back to the apartment after a long day at school that remind me of how excited I am to be here.

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to there+here

  • Debbie Bortolussi says:

    Wow your right Elsa, what a contrast from Vancouver. Although like you say, it is interesting to see two different worlds and be able to find the beauty in both. It is life’s adventures that gives us humans, the pulse and passion we need in order that we feel alive.
    I think that you are living that opportunity and in return we can live it through your blog.
    Debbie

    • elsa says:

      Thanks Debbie, and I agree! I guess my mom passed on the link to my blog.. I’m glad you’re following along. I try to update when I can so hopefully everyone back home can have some idea of what I’ve been up to.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading there+here at you are here..

meta