simple things

06/09/2010 § Leave a comment

More photos from my Amsterdam excursion on Friday..

I had a pretty awesome weekend. Spent some time with my school friends on saturday, met up with another friend on Sunday, and today I had the day off school so I spent the morning in bed watching the fall leaves blow outside my window. Also Pitchfork alerted me to this: new Belle & Sebastian!! It definitely got my day off to a good start.. and inspired the post title.

Autumn is by far my favourite season [when the weather is so beautiful like it is now!]. I think tomorrow the rain is going to start again though. One thing I realized since I’ve been here is I’m going to have to invest in more sweaters.. time to do some back to school shopping!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading simple things at you are here..

meta