amsterdam

04/09/2010 § 2 Comments

My design studio went to Amsterdam yesterday for a site visit. We also had free time afterwards so I went exploring with the two other Canadians in my class. It was a great day and reminded me how much I like that city. I’m decided to go digital because I’m way behind with getting my film developed.. argh!

Today I biked with a bunch of friends to Rotterdam so I have more pictures I will post soon too. Hope everyone is having a great weekend!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to amsterdam

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading amsterdam at you are here..

meta