hello delft

16/08/2010 § Leave a comment

I took a few polaroids over the last few days in Delft and I have no real means of scanning them so a photo will have to do! Both of these photos were taken from the apartment windows. It’s been a bit of a crazy week. It still hasn’t really sunk in that I’m going to be living and studying in Europe for the next two years. I’ve been to Ikea enough times in the last 4 days to last me for a while… but at least things are finally getting organized.

I still need to get used to copious amounts of mayonnaise and the bells from the church next door ringing every hour. Delft has been pretty great so far though and I’m excited to share more photos soon!

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading hello delft at you are here..

meta