rebels

24/07/2010 § Leave a comment

More Florence goodness. One thing I really love about Europe is narrow alleyways… these don’t really seem to exist much in North America, and if they do they always feel infinitely more sketchy than in Europe. I think it just makes the urban environment so much more fun to explore when it’s not laid out in a cartesian grid.

But Vancouver has some amazing beaches which I have been trying to take advantage of with my friends and it’s been great. Minus police liquor patrols on atvs [seriously?]. They’re easily avoidable if you’re clever though.. hehe.

This afternoon I’m going to this river in North Van to do some swimming. I’m going to try and bring my camera around with me as much as possible in the next while to try and document my last few weeks in Vancouver! The weather here is gorgeous, hope it is wherever you are too!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading rebels at you are here..

meta