arrivederci!

19/06/2010 § 2 Comments

My family and I left Italy today after spending time in the Alps, Florence, Rome and Tuscany. There was so much to see and I definitely was grateful getting to see so much in so many different regions. Photos are taken in: Rome, Luca, La Spezia.

Some not so great news: I still haven’t gotten any film developed.. I’m hoping to do that in Paris later this week. And also I think the kit lens on my dslr is broken. I slipped [whoops] in Rome and my camera fell and since then it’s been acting up. It’s a good thing I bought the 50mm though because I’ve been using it a lot [and my Voigtländer too!]

Anyways, we’re in France now [and I’m desperately trying to remember some of my grade 11 French]. More updates soon I think, I went though a bit of an internet drought over the last week.

Hope everyone is having a great weekend!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to arrivederci!

  • Allison says:

    I love that last photo and i’m so excited to see more! I’m glad you’re having such a great time and getting to see so many places!

    • elsa says:

      I’m glad you like it! I’m really anxious to see how my film photos turned out.. I’ll make sure I post a batch as soon as I get them developed 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading arrivederci! at you are here..

meta