sunday at home

16/05/2010 § 2 Comments

I spent the day today at home relaxing and helping my mom outside [and taking a few pictures.. with my digital camera this time]. It was really nice spending some time in the yard, I’m going to miss it for sure when I leave for school in August. And I’m glad I got outside today because I think the rain is going to return by tomorrow.

Hope everyone had a nice weekend and hopefully got the chance to enjoy some time outdoors!

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to sunday at home

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading sunday at home at you are here..

meta