the fountain

13/05/2010 § 3 Comments

I took these photos a few weeks ago in the Italian rain garden at Hastings Park. Hastings Park is really great. I think it’s definitely overlooked because most people associate the site with the PNE, Playland and the Pacific Colosseum but the park has a lake [which I have some pictures of to post later], Japanese garden, this Italian garden and a skate park. Anyways, I’m really glad Eric told me about it and I finally got to check it out.

Anyways, I’m slowly getting back into the zone at work. I’m doing the same research work I did last summer which is nice because I don’t really need to be retrained or anything haha. I bought some new rolls of film the other day so I just have to get out and start taking some photos! The weather has been awesome the past few days and I’m excited that it will probably stay that way over the weekend.. I think it’s almost beach time!

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to the fountain

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading the fountain at you are here..

meta