remnants

01/05/2010 § Leave a comment

These photos are kind of a mashup of pictures I found while organizing my photos the other day. The first two are from Capitol Hill and the last one is from the Chinatown area. I still have a roll of film on my Olympus that I desperately need to finish! Having my wisdom teeth removed kind of put some limits on what I feel up to accomplishing in a day but I think soon I’ll be able to get out of the house more. I’m most likely just going to take it easy today but hopefully I can finish the roll up tomorrow or Monday.

One of my goals for this weekend is to finish up this book I’m going to be writing a review for which will be featured in the books section of re:place Magazine. I also want to try and get some things organized for my family’s trip in a month. I’m super excited about it.. but I feel like there’s a lot of things I need to get done before I go and since I’m starting work on Monday I better get started! For the past week or two I’ve been streaming the new LCD Soundsystem album, This Is Happening, off the website. It’s definitely putting me in the mood for warmer weather and summer adventures. 🙂

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading remnants at you are here..

meta