orthogonal

27/04/2010 § Leave a comment

I was browsing through my photos earlier and found some more that I hadn’t got around to posting. The first two are of Freeway Park. I was really hoping the fountain would be running but it wasn’t. There were some people reading and relaxing on the big concrete blocks, it seemed like a really cool place to just chill in the middle of the city. The buildings in the last photo kind of made me a bit dizzy when I looked at them haha.

Anyways, I had a big first today. I had all four of my wisdom teeth removed and it was the first time I had ever been unconscious in my life. And I was reaaallllyyy nervous about it before hand [I tend to freak myself out about these things!]. But everything turned out really well and despite the wisdom teeth horror stories I had heard from others and read online things seem to be going quite well. I’m enjoying eating lots of soft comfort foods at least. I’m hoping to finish up a roll on my Olympus as soon as I can get out of the house again… which is hopefully soon!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading orthogonal at you are here..

meta