sculpture park

17/04/2010 § 2 Comments

I [finally] got to visit the sculpture park in Seattle. It’s something I’ve wanted to do for a long time but never got around to it. It was a fairly nice day to get outside, the rain managed to hold off until we were leaving. There was lots of cool stuff to look at inside the gallery and outside of course. I really like Serra’s work so it was great to see some of it in person.

I bought a new spring jacket yesterday but after spending some time shopping I kind of feel like having a lazy rest of the weekend. After cleaning my room this morning I’m in a very organize-y mood. I think it’s time to make some lists and get some things done before I start work at the beginning of May!

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to sculpture park

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading sculpture park at you are here..

meta