eats + drinks

15/04/2010 § 4 Comments

Yes, more photos from Seattle, I know. The first three photos were taken at Le Panier at Pike Place. Their pain au chocolat is delicious, and so is their mille-feuille [which I caught Eric enjoying, heh]. Needless to say I was sooo full after this “breakfast”. Later on we stopped at Bauhaus Books + Coffee and I had some really yummy hot chocolate. That place had a cool vibe, plus they were playing Hot Chip which made me smile. After walking around for a few hours we figured we should eat something and we stumbled across The Honey Hole and had some delicious [and super cheap!] sandwiches. I had a picture of Eric’s sandwich I wanted to post because it was gigantic, but it turned out really blurry. Oh well.

Speaking of eating and drinking, I won’t be able to do much of that on the 27th because I’m getting my wisdom teeth removed. All at once. Ack.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to eats + drinks

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading eats + drinks at you are here..

meta