primary colours + decisions

09/04/2010 § 2 Comments

Here are some more wonderfully colourful shots from Capitol Hill. There are so many funky stickers in the middle photo.. so cool. I also really love the mural in the last photo, I wish Vancouver had more stuff like this. I still have another roll with photos from Seattle and some from Vancouver to be developed. Also I’m going to be posting photos I took with my parent’s old Olympus soon.. I think they turned out pretty well!

So, now I have quite the dilemma on my hands. I got an email yesterday informing me that I’ve been [conditionally] accepted at the Technical University of Delft for their architecture program. I have to make a decision fairly quickly too… both Toronto and Delft were my top choices [although, I confess I never really expected to get into Delft..]. I think I should make a pros and cons list.. or something. Ack! Tough decision…

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to primary colours + decisions

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading primary colours + decisions at you are here..

meta