sand + tide

03/04/2010 § 2 Comments

The title of this post may seem deceiving, but I liked these four photos together because of the similarities in colour. I found the architecture of Seattle to have a lot of these sandy/beige and ocean tones. Vancouver for me is more of the light greys, blue/green and whites. Anyways, I’m rambling a bit, but I do like these colours together.

Yesterday I went to a dinner party at Federica’s place and she made some amaaaazing pasta! And tons of other delicious food. And our friend Dan is back from working at some architecture firms in Copenhagen and Berlin and had some great photos to share before he heads back to Berlin for another few months.

Anyways, I hope everyone is having a nice Easter weekend! I’ll be having brunch with my family tomorrow and then another small dinner with the fam on monday for my birthday + my grandma’s birthday. Enjoy the weekend!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to sand + tide

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading sand + tide at you are here..

meta