sticky + good news

02/04/2010 § 6 Comments

Here are a few photos I took in Post Alley at Pike Place. I didn’t even know this place existed until I saw some great photos Allison took there a little while ago. Anyways, it was  pretty cool…it seems like the Storm Troopers have taken over this particular area haha. And the gum wall was interesting, but it kind of grossed me out after a while.

Well, this long weekend started out pretty excellent yesterday. I was admitted to the University of Toronto’s master of architecture program [my top choice! well, tied with the dutch school], and to top it off, Eric and Federica were accepted as well! I’m pretty ecstatic! I might take a short trip out there in the next month or so to check the school out. This is going to be a gooood weekend!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 6 Responses to sticky + good news

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading sticky + good news at you are here..

meta