books

29/03/2010 § 2 Comments

So I’m starting my Seattle series off with some photos about books. And architecture. And architecture books.

I was admiring the floor in the Seattle Public Library [architecture nerd..], and wound up in the foreign language section. It got me thinking I should start reading some German books to keep my language abilities up. But, I didn’t take too many pictures in the library, it was closing in 20 mins and I already have quite a few from previous trips.

The last photo is of my favourite book store in Seattle, Peter Miller Books. It’s crammed full of architecture and design books, and has other nice designer-y things. I could spend hours in there.. it’s a bit overwhelming. But so many good books!

Anyways, here’s a start, I have a lot more to post over the next while… 🙂

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to books

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading books at you are here..

meta