blue, bricks + bills

22/03/2010 § 4 Comments

These are some more photos taken in the Chinatown area. The first and last photos are from the same building I posted a picture of the other day. The colour is pretty wonderful, I think. [thanks to Eric for the last one!]

I’m really trying hard to think of something interesting to write to go along with these photos, but I can’t think of anything, haha. I’m watching some show on ghost hunting. I usually think these shows are lame and mildly entertaining but this one is actually a little creepy. Maybe it’s because I saw Shutter Island last night with Ellen and that was kind of creepy…

Anyways, I hope everyone had a good weekend! More pictures soon 🙂 …

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to blue, bricks + bills

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading blue, bricks + bills at you are here..

meta