numbers + letters

26/02/2010 § 2 Comments

I know this is a little nerdy, but I really like signage.. I would love to own some old letters or numbers. Like this or this.

I still have some more photos to post from last week’s roll of film. Despite a bit of bad weather lately I’m keeping my fingers crossed that this weekend will be nice so I can get out and take some more. I also am considering taking up sewing, which is kind of scary. Maybe I’ve been watching too much Project Runway, but I think it would be fun to try and make something, plus I have too much free time. But considering I haven’t really sewn anything since grade 8 home ec [some crappy pyjama pants], I’m sure I will need more than a little practice.

Anyways, it’s the last weekend of the Olympics so I’m going to try and get out to see a few more things. I haven’t really bothered to wait in line for anything.. except I went to Holland Heineken House with a bunch of friends on Tuesday night which was surprisingly good.. [surprise DJ show by Armin van Buuren + hockey game broadcast in dutch + lots of orange]. I’ll just be glad when I don’t have to hear that Olympic “Believe” song ever again..

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to numbers + letters

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading numbers + letters at you are here..

meta