haikuesque

16/02/2010 § Leave a comment

I’m starting to feel almost fully recovered from that awful flu, so I’m going to be getting out and taking more pictures soon. And I caved yesterday and bought a new charger for my camera which was kind of a rip off, oh well. I also finished my first roll of film on my old old camera, which I will probably take to get developed tomorrow since the weather is supposed to be not very nice. Hopefully some of them turned out!

These are some photos I took in January when I went out around town for a day with my parents and sister.

I had a wonderful Valentines Day/Chinese New Year and I hope everyone else did as well!

And no, I didn’t make up some cool word for a title [I’m not quite that creative]. It’s a Bibio song that I was listening to [it’s really good].

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading haikuesque at you are here..

meta