main

01/02/2010 § Leave a comment

I helped my friend Rebecca take some photos of a sculpture she made for a class and I took a few photos of my own..

The photo above is from the Lee Building, on the corner of Main and Broadway.

It’s a long way down…

I have more photos but I’m being bad and procrastinating. I should be working on my 3000 word entrance essay for the Technical University of Delft.. sigh. I’ve just been so busy with grad school applications that I’m losing my motivation. But Delft is one of my top choices.. it just has a later deadline than the other schools so I don’t feel as pressed for time. But, I should get back to work.

I’ll post the other photos soon.. Hope everyone had a good weekend!

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading main at you are here..

meta